Tuesday, June 7, 2011


Karlie Kloss in Jason Wu
photos: Patrick McMullan
Liya Kebede in Derek Lam
Miranda Kerr in Michael Kors
Sofia Coppola in Marc Jacobs
photos: Larry Busacca
Kirsten Dunst in Patrik Ervell
Jeisa Chiminazzo in Valentino
Leelee Sobieski in Adam Kimmel

  • Womenswear Designer of the Year: Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez of Proenza Schouler 
  • Accessory Designer of the Year: Alexander Wang 
  • Swarovski Award for emerging talents Womenswear: Prabal Gurung 
  • Fashion Icon Award: Lady Gaga 
  • Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award: Marc Jacobs 
  • International Award: Phoebe Philo 
  • Media Award in memory of Eugenia Sheppard: Hilary Alexander 
  • Founders Award in memory of Eleanor Lambert: Hal Rubenstein 
  • Board of Director’s Special Tribute Award: Arthur Elgort

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts!